Vladimir Grigorash
Executive producer
+380 67 402 5822
Vladimir@omertacreation.com

Anastasia Grigorash
Executive producer
+380 50 417 0800
Anastasia@omertacreation.com

Aleksey Slobodskoy
Producer
+38 050 334 38 66
aleksey@omertacreation.com

Ksenia Veretelnikova
Production Assistant
+380961201869
ksenia@omertacreation.com

Omerta logo

Lana Panfilova
Bidding producer
+380 67 402 5822
Vladimir@omertacreation.com

Jenny Brownstein
Representative
+380 50 739 3261
Jenny@omertacreation.com

General questions: Hookup@omertacreation.com

58/2b, Sichovykh Striltsiv str., of.21 Kyiv, Ukraine

04050

See on the map
Omerta logo

General questions: Hookup@omertacreation.com

58/2b, Sichovykh Striltsiv str., of.21 Kyiv, Ukraine

04050

See on the map

Vladimir Grigorash
Executive producer
+380 67 402 5822
Vladimir@omertacreation.com

Lana Panfilova
Bidding producer
+380 67 402 5822
Vladimir@omertacreation.com

Anastasia Grigorash
Executive producer
+380 50 417 0800
Anastasia@omertacreation.com

Aleksey Slobodskoy
Producer
+38 050 334 38 66
aleksey@omertacreation.com

Jenny Brownstein
Representative
+380 50 739 3261
Jenny@omertacreation.com

Ksenia Veretelnikova
Production Assistant
+380961201869
ksenia@omertacreation.com